Staff Directory


Allison Butler

Director | ADA Compliance Officer

allison.butler@emory.edu

Allison Butler

Joelle Butler

Associate Director, Faculty and Staff

joelle.butler@emory.edu

Joelle Butler

Wanda Hunter

Administrative Assistant

wanda.hunter@emory.edu

Wanda Hunter

Jackie Reese

Assistant Director, Student Access Services

jackie.reese@emory.edu

Jackie Reese

Chatanya Tucker

Student Access Services, Student Access Coordinator

chatanya.f.tucker@emory.edu

Chatanya Tucker

Angela Williams

Senior Student Access Coordinator, Student Access Services

angela.williams2@emory.edu

Angela Williams

Tiffany Williams

Student Access Coordinator, Student Access Services

tiffany.williams@emory.edu

Tiffany Williams

Ethan Magnes

Accommodation Specialist

ethan.magnes@emory.edu

No photo available

Sarah Marchetti

Accommodation Specialist

sarah.fault.marchetti@emory.edu

No photo available